The Halfmann Schrauben team

GET THE DETAILED ADVICE YOU NEED

Managing Director

Christian Paal
Geschäftsführer
Tel: +49 (0)201 36484 – 0
christian.paal@halfmann-schrauben.de

Jan Bruckmann
Geschäftsleiter
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 0
jan.bruckmann@halfmann-schrauben.de
Edis Civic
Geschäftsleiter
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 0
edis.civic@halfmann-schrauben.de

Sale

Dirk Hüsgen
Leitung Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0)201 36484 – 29
dirk.huesgen@halfmann-schrauben.de

Robin Looks
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 24
robin.looks@halfmann-schrauben.de
Frank Rademacher
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 0
frank.rademacher@halfmann-schrauben

Michael Sandner
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 33
michael.sandner@halfmann-schrauben.de

Klaus Peters
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 26
klaus.peters@halfmann-schrauben.de

Frank Neuhaus
Verkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201-36484-19
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-29605334
frank.neuhaus@halfmann-schrauben.de

Marcel Siwek
Einkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 16
marcel.siwek@halfmann-schrauben.de

Daniel Signarowski
Lagerverkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 58
daniel.signarowski@halfmann-schrauben.de

Markus Lammel
Lagerverkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 23
markus.lammel@halfmann-schrauben.de

Purchase

Eniz Erol
Einkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 30
eniz.erol@halfmann-schrauben.de
Bettina Struensee
Einkauf
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 32
bettina.struensee@halfmann-schrauben.de

Quality management

Heinz Jörg Ruß
Leitung Qualitätswesen
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 46
heinzjoerg.russ@halfmann-schrauben.de

Sales force

Jochen Wolf
Außendienst
Tel: +49 (0)151 40105417
jochen.wolf@halfmann-schrauben.de