Halfmann-Schrauben-Team

Please contact us for detailed advice

Management

Christian Paal
CEO
Tel: +49 (0)201 36484 – 0
christian.paal@halfmann-schrauben.de

Jan Bruckmann
Management Director
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 0
jan.bruckmann@halfmann-schrauben.de

Edis Civic
Management Director
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 0
edis.civic@halfmann-schrauben.de

Sales department

Dirk Hüsgen
Tel: +49 (0)201 36484 – 29
dirk.huesgen@halfmann-schrauben.de

Robin Looks
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 19
robin.looks@halfmann-schrauben.de

Frank Rademacher
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 50
frank.rademacher@halfmann-schrauben

Michael Sandner
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 33
michael.sandner@halfmann-schrauben.de

Klaus Peters
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 26
klaus.peters@halfmann-schrauben.de

Frank Neuhaus
Tel: +49 (0) 201-36484-24
Mobil: +49 (0) 151-29605334
frank.neuhaus@halfmann-schrauben.de

Marcel Siwek
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 16
marcel.siwek@halfmann-schrauben.de




David Gil
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 12
daivd.gil@halfmann-schrauben.de

Markus Lammel
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 23
markus.lammel@halfmann-schrauben.de
Anid Sahman
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 44
anid.sahman@halfmann-schrauben.de

Purchasing department

Patrick Czaja
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 30
patrick.czaja@halfmann-schrauben.de

Bettina Struensee
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 32
bettina.struensee@halfmann-schrauben.de

Daniel Signarowski
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 58
daniel.signarowski@halfmann-schrauben.de

Quality management

Heinz Jörg Ruß
Tel: +49 (0) 201 36484 – 46
heinzjoerg.russ@halfmann-schrauben.de

Sales force

Jochen Wolf
Tel: +49 (0)151 40105417
jochen.wolf@halfmann-schrauben.de
wolf@paal.de